It is also responsible for advising the executive council on the organisation and recruitment of officers into the union.

The committee is made up of one officer from each FBU region, each elected by other officers from his or her region, a chair and a secretary, who are elected by a national ballot of officer members.

The officers’ national committee organises an annual general meeting for officer members.

Secretary  Phil McDonald  [email protected]
Chair  Position vacant 

Scotland  Phil McDonald  [email protected]
Northern Ireland  Rod O'Hare  [email protected]
North East  Brian Waugh  [email protected]
Yorkshire and Humberside  Dave Collingwood  [email protected]
North West  Position vacant 
East Midlands  Peter Trayner [email protected]
West Midlands  Steve Fox [email protected] 
Wales  Barrie Davies  [email protected]
Eastern  Position vacant
London  Greg Ashman
South East  Marcus Reay 07788 183 050 
South West  Guy Herrington ​ 07870 250 297  [email protected]