Election of President

Circular: 2017HOC0620MW

Dear Brother/Sister,

In the election for President, the Scrutineers have declared the result of the ballot as follows:


Our independent scrutineers (Popularis) report of voting in the above election, which closed at 2pm on Monday 18 December 2017, is as follows:-

Number of ballot papers dispatched:


Number of ballot papers received:


Number of papers found to be spoilt/invalid:


Result (1 to elect):-

Brother Tam MCFARLANE              2002       

Brother Ian MURRAY                         3119                ELECTED                                          

The ballot papers will be stored securely for a period of twelve months before being destroyed.

I am therefore pleased to declare that Bro. Murray is elected President.

Best wishes.

Yours fraternally,

Matt Wrack
General Secretary 


Share this circular