Yorkshire and Humberside

Yorkshire and Humberside

Region 4 office
011 3288 7000

9 Marsh Street, Rothwell, Leeds, LS26 0AG  

EC member Ian Murray 07967103345   ian.murray@fbu.org.uk

Secretary Pete Smith 07974101435   pete.smith@fbu.org.uk

Chair Richard Walker 07743159279   richard.walker@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Humberside, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire

 

Humberside

Brigade secretary: Richard Walker 07980 644646   richard.walker@fbu.org.uk 

Brigade chair: Rob Vaux 07888 704597   rob.vaux@fbu.org.uk 

 

North Yorkshire 

Brigade secretary: Steve Howley 07974 101438  steve.howley@fbu.org.uk 

Brigade chair: Kelvin Thewlis 07970148720   kelvin.thewlis@fbu.org.uk

 

South Yorkshire

Brigade secretary: Neil Carbutt  07974083381 neil.carbutt@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Graham Wilkinson  07977 931225 graham.wilkinson@fbu.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire

Brigade secretary:  David Williams  07967105224  david.williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Paul Drinkwater  07967 103344  paul.drinkwater@fbu.org.uk