Yorkshire and Humberside

Yorkshire and Humberside

Region 4 office
011 3288 7000

9 Marsh Street, Rothwell, Leeds, LS26 0AG  

EC member  Ian Murray  07967103345  Ian.Murray@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Pete Smith  07974101435   Pete.Smith@fbu.org.uk

Chair   Richard Walker  07743159279   Richard.Walker@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Humberside, North Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire

 

Humberside

Brigade secretary:  Richard Walker  07980 644646  Richard.Walker@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Rob Vaux  07888 704597  Rob.Vaux@fbu.org.uk

North Yorkshire 

Brigade secretary:  Steve Howley  07974 101438  Steve.Howley@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kelvin Thewlis  07970 148720  Kelvin.Thewlis@fbu.org.uk

South Yorkshire

Brigade secretary:  Neil Carbutt  07974 083381  Neil.Carbutt@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Graham Wilkinson  07977 931225  Graham.Wilkinson@fbu.org.uk

West Yorkshire

Brigade secretary:  David Williams  07967 105224  David.Williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Paul Drinkwater  07967 103344  Paul.Drinkwater@fbu.org.uk