West Midlands

West Midlands

Region 7 office
013 8441 3633

195/197 Halesowen Road, Old Hill, West MidlandsB64 6HE

FBU West Midlands website

EC member  Barry Downey  07767 886 190  Barry.Downey@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Andy Dennis  07827 300 036  Andy.Dennis@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Richard Williams  07823 447 591  Richard.Williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Hereford & Worcester, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands

 

Hereford & Worcester

Brigade secretary:  Steven Gould  07919 327 688  Steven.Gould@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Julian Jenkins  07974 274 925  Julian.Jenkins@fbu.org.uk

Shropshire

Brigade secretary:  Matt Lamb  07919 327 690  Matt.Lamb@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Stephen Morris  07824 491621  Stephen.Morris@fbu.org.uk

Staffordshire

Brigade secretary:  Richard Williams  07823 447 591  Richard.Williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Mark Tattum  07733 124 790  Mark.Tattum@fbu.org.uk

Warwickshire

Brigade secretary:  Marcus Giles  07795 623 222  Marcus.Giles@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Brian Crow  07584 608 123  Brian.Crow@fbu.org.uk

West Midlands

Acting brigade secretary:  Steve Price-Hunt  07770 790 002  Steven.Price-Hunt@fbu.org.uk

Acting brigade chair:  Dave Pitt  07765 864 145  Dave.Pitt@fbu.org.uk