West Midlands

West Midlands

Region 7 office
013 8441 3633

195/197 Halesowen Road, Old Hill, West MidlandsB64 6HE

FBU West Midlands website

EC member  Barry Downey  07767 886 190  barry.downey@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Andy Dennis 07827 300 036  andy.dennis@fbu.org.uk

Acting chair  Richard Williams  07823447591  richard.williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Hereford & Worcester, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands

 

Hereford & Worcester

Brigade secretary: Steven Gould 07919 327688  steven.gould@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Julian Jenkins 07974274925  julian.jenkins@fbu.org.uk

Shropshire

Brigade secretary:  Matt Lamb 07919327690  matt.lamb@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:   Stephen Morris 07824 491621  stephen.morris@fbu.org.uk

Staffordshire

Brigade secretary:  Richard Williams 07823447591  richard.williams@fbu.org.uk

Acting brigade chair :  Richard Williams 07823447591  richard.williams@fbu.org.uk

Warwickshire

Brigade secretary:  Marcus Giles 07795623222  marcus.giles@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Brian Crow 07584 608123  brian.crow@fbu.org.uk

West Midlands

Acting brigade secretary:  Steve Price-Hunt 07770 790002  steven.price-hunt@fbu.org.uk

Acting brigade chair:  Dave Pitt 07765 864145  dave.pitt@fbu.org.uk