Wales

Wales

EC member  Grant Mayos  07970 475 153  Grant.Mayos@fbu.org.uk

Acting regional secretary

& regional chair  Cerith Griffiths  07827 300 089  Cerith.Griffiths@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Mid & West Wales, North Wales, South Wales

 

Mid & West Wales

Brigade secretary:  Barrie Davies  07779 173 844  Barrie.Davies@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Jeremy Oliver  07795 622 334  Jeremy.Oliver@fbu.org.uk

North Wales

Brigade secretary:  Shane Price  07725 602 524  Shane.Price@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Sandra Williams  07827 300 088  Sandra.Williams@fbu.org.uk

South Wales

Brigade secretary:  Alex Psaila  07834 656 082  Alex.Psaila@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  vacant