Wales

Wales

EC member Grant Mayos 07970475153 grant.mayos@fbu.org.uk

Acting regional secretary

& regional chair Cerith Griffiths 07827300089 cerith.griffiths@fbu.org.uk

 

Brigades  Mid & West Wales, North Wales, South Wales

Mid & West Wales

Brigade secretary:  Barrie Davies 07779 173844  barrie.davies@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Jeremy Oliver 07795 622334  jeremy.oliver@fbu.org.uk

North Wales

Brigade secretary:  Shane Price 07725 602524  shane.price@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Sandra Williams 07827 300088  sandra.williams@fbu.org.uk

South Wales

Brigade secretary:  Alex Psaila 07834656082 alex.psaila@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  vacant