Southern

Southern

Region 12 office
01296 482 297

Temporary address:- Unit 3a, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell, MK16 0HZ

FBU Southern region website

EC member  Ricky Matthews  07917 065 863  Ricky.Matthews@fbu.org.uk

Secretary James Wolfenden  07917 065 856  James.Wolfenden@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Steve Allen  07917 065 858  Steve.Allen@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire

 

Berkshire

Brigade secretary:  Paul Watts  07917 065 869  Paul.Watts@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Matt Clarke  07798 697 784  Matt.Clarke@fbu.org.uk

Buckinghamshire

Brigade secretary:  James Wolfenden  07827 300 143  James.Wolfenden@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kieron Hall  07827 300 144  Kieron.Hall@fbu.org.uk

Hampshire

Brigade secretary:  Gary Jackson  07917 065 877  Gary.Jackson@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Nigel McCullen  07917 065 876  Nigel.McCullen@fbu.org.uk

Isle of Wight

Brigade secretary:  Spencer Cave  07917 065 866  Spencer.Cave@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Pete Mawhood  07917 065 880  Pete.Mawhood@fbu.org.uk

Oxfordshire

Brigade secretary:  Steve Allen  07917 065 858  Steve.Allen@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Mark Ames  07824 691 607  Mark.Ames@fbu.org.uk

Membership secretary:  Rachel Dobson  07917 065 883  Rachel.Dobson@fbu.org.uk