Southern

Southern

Region 12 office
01296 482 297

Temporary address:- Unit 3a, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell, MK16 0HZ

FBU Southern region website

EC member  Ricky Matthews 07917 065863  ricky.matthews@fbu.org.uk

Secretary James Wolfenden 07917 065 856  james.wolfenden@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Steve Allen 07917 065858  steve.allen@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire

Berkshire

Brigade secretary:  Paul Watts 07917 065869  paul.watts@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Matt Clarke 07798 697784  matt.clarke@fbu.org.uk

Buckinghamshire

Brigade secretary:  James Wolfenden 07827 300143  james.wolfenden@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kieron Hall 07827300144  kieron.hall@fbu.org.uk

Hampshire

Brigade secretary:  Gary Jackson 07917 065 877  Gary.Jackson@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Nigel McCullen 07917 065876  nigel.mccullen@fbu.org.uk

Isle of Wight

Brigade secretary: Spencer Cave  07917 065866  Spencer.Cave@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:   Pete Mawhood 07917 065 880  pete.mawhood@fbu.org.uk

Oxfordshire

Brigade secretary:  Steve Allen  07917 065858  steve.allen@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Mark Ames 07824 691 607  mark.ames@fbu.org.uk

Membership secretary:  Rachel Dobson 07917 065 883  rachel.dobson@fbu.org.uk