South West

South West

Region 13 office
011 7935 5132

158 Muller Road
Horfield
Bristol
BS7 9RE

FBU South West region website

EC member  Tam MacFarlane  07813170279  Tam.McFarlane@fbu.org.uk

Chair Kevin Herniman 07870 250297  Kevin.Herniman@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Avon, Cornwall, Dorset, Devon & Somerset, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire

 

Avon

Brigade secretary: Chris Taylor 07813170573 Chris.Taylor@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair Gary Spindler 07702285514  Gary.Spindler@fbu.org.uk

 

Cornwall

Brigade secretary:  Stuart Pulley 07970655937  Stuart.Pulley@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Tim Edwards 07973 524483  Tim.Edwards@fbu.org.uk

Dorset

Brigade secretary:  Karen Adams 07917065873   Karen.Adams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Simon Dennett 07917 065874  Simon.Dennett@fbu.org.uk

Devon & Somerset

Brigade secretary:  Trevor French 07967 018757  Trevor.French@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Bob Walker 078554 75603  Bob.Walker@fbu.org.uk

Gloucestershire

Brigade secretary:  Mike Tully 07855 478168  Mike.Tully@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Nigel Morley 07834 656101  Nigel.Morley@fbu.org.uk

Wiltshire

Brigade secretary:  Brent Thorley 07795 623223  Brent.Thorley@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Tony Littler 07917 065875  Tony.Littler@fbu.org.uk