South West

South West

Region 13 office
011 7935 5132

158 Muller Road, Horfield, Bristol, BS7 9RE

FBU South West region website

EC member  Tam MacFarlane  07813 170 279  Tam.McFarlane@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Kevin Herniman  07870 250 297  Kevin.Herniman@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Avon, Cornwall, Dorset, Devon & Somerset, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire

 

Avon

Brigade secretary:  Chris Taylor  07813 170 573  Chris.Taylor@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair  Gary Spindler  07702 285 514  Gary.Spindler@fbu.org.uk

Cornwall

Brigade secretary:  Stuart Pulley  07970 655 937  Stuart.Pulley@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Tim Edwards  07973 524 483  Tim.Edwards@fbu.org.uk

Dorset

Brigade secretary:  Karen Adams  07917 065 873  Karen.Adams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Simon Dennett  07917  065 874  Simon.Dennett@fbu.org.uk

Devon & Somerset

Brigade secretary:  Trevor French  07967 018 757  Trevor.French@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Bob Walker  07855 475 603  Bob.Walker@fbu.org.uk

Gloucestershire

Brigade secretary:  Mike Tully  07855 478 168  Mike.Tully@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Nigel Morley  07834 656 101  Nigel.Morley@fbu.org.uk

Wiltshire

Brigade secretary:  Brent Thorley  07795 623 223  Brent.Thorley@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Tony Littler  07917 065 875  Tony.Littler@fbu.org.uk