South East

South East

Region 11 office
01273 309762

Unit 11, Hunns Mere Way, Woodingdean, Brighton, BN2 6AH

EC member  Jim Parrott  07973 756 436  Jim.Parrott@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Danni Armstrong  07833 479 588  Danni.Armstrong@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Mark Simmons  07827 300 146  Mark.Simmonds@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex

East Sussex

Brigade secretary:  Mark Brown  07833 479 589  Mark.Brown@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Simon Herbert  07827300 149  Simon.Herbert@fbu.org.uk

Kent

Brigade secretary:  Mark Simmons 07827 300 146  Mark.Simmonds@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Jenny Impey 07769 249 102  Jenny.Impey@fbu.org.uk

Surrey

Brigade secretary:  Richard Jones 07769 249 097  Richard.Jones@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Dave Herpe  07827 300 150  David.Herpe@fbu.org.uk

West Sussex

Brigade secretary:  Francis Bishop  07827 224 634  Francis.Bishop@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Mick Cambers  07827 300 076  Mick.Chambers@fbu.org.uk