South East

South East

Region 11 office
01273 309762

Unit 11, Hunns Mere Way, Woodingdean, Brighton, BN2 6AH

EC member  Jim Parrott  07973756436  jim.parrott@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Danni Armstrong  07833479588  danni.armstrong@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Mark Simmons  07827300146   mark.simmonds@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, West Sussex

East Sussex

Brigade secretary:  Mark Brown 07833 479589  mark.brown@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Simon Herbert 07827300149   simon.herbert@fbu.org.uk

Kent

Brigade secretary:  Mark Simmons 07827 300 146  mark.simmonds@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Jenny Impey 07769 249 102  jenny.impey@fbu.org.uk

Surrey

Brigade secretary:  Richard Jones 07769 249 097  richard.jones@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Dave Herpe 07827300150  david.herpe@fbu.org.uk

West Sussex

Brigade secretary:  Francis Bishop 07917 065888  francis.bishop@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Mick Cambers 07827 300076  mick.chambers@fbu.org.uk