North West

North West

Region 5 office
015 1357 4400

The Lighthouse, Lower Mersey St, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 2AL

EC member  Kevin Brown  07834 656 085  Kevin.Brown@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Les Skarratts  07834 656 088  Les.Skarratts@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Ian McGill  07967 570 363  Ian.Mcgill@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Merseyside

 

Cheshire

Brigade secretary:  Dave Williams  07834 656 097  Dave.Williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Stuart Hammond  07834 656 095  Stuart.Hammond@fbu.org.uk

Cumbria

Brigade secretary:  Graeme Higgins  07834 656 088  Graeme.Higgins@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Dave Burn  07834 656 084  Dave.Burn@fbu.org.uk

Greater Manchester

Brigade secretary:  Gary Keary  07834 656 080  Gary.Keary@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Simon Yaffa  07834 656 089  Simon.Yaffa@fbu.org.uk

Lancashire

Brigade secretary:  Steve Harman  07834 656 091  Steve.Harman@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kevin Deacon  07834 656 092  Kevin.Deacon@fbu.org.uk

Merseyside

Brigade secretary:  Mark Rowe  07834 656 090  Mark.Rowe@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kevin Hughes  07834 656 086  Kevin.Hughes@fbu.org.uk