North West

North West

Region 5 office
015 1357 4400

The Lighthouse, Lower Mersey St, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 2AL

EC member  Kevin Brown  07834656085  kevin.brown@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Les Skarratts  07834 656088  les.skarratts@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Ian McGill  07967 570363  ian.mcgill@fbu.org.uk

Brigades Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Merseyside

 

Cheshire

Brigade secretary:  Dave Williams  07834 656097  dave.williams@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Stuart Hammond  07834 656095  stuart.hammond@fbu.org.uk

 

Cumbria

Brigade secretary:  Graeme Higgins 07834 656088 graeme.higgins@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Dave Burn 07834 656084  dave.burn@fbu.org.uk

 

Greater Manchester

Brigade secretary:  Gary Keary 07834 656080  gary.keary@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Simon Yaffa 07834 656089  simon.yaffa@fbu.org.uk

 

Lancashire

Brigade secretary:  Steve Harman 07834 656091 steve.harman@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kevin Deacon 078346 56092  kevin.deacon@fbu.org.uk

 

Merseyside

Brigade secretary:  Mark Rowe 07834 656090 mark.rowe@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Kevin Hughes 07834 656086  kevin.hughes@fbu.org.uk