North East

North East

Region 3 office
019 1487 4142

1 Carlton Court, 5th Avenue, Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0AZ

EC member  Andy Noble  07827 300065  andy.noble@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Pete Wilcox  07827 300063  pete.wilcox@fbu.org.uk 

Chair  Dave Turner  07827 300066  dave.turner@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Cleveland, Durham and Darlington, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

 

Cleveland

Brigade secretary: Dave Howe  07827 300070  dave.howe@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Brian Gibson  07827 300074  brian.gibson@fbu.org.uk

Durham and Darlington

Brigade secretary:  Tony Curry  07827 300073  tony.curry@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Samantha Rye  07827 300061  samantha.rye@fbu.org.uk

Northumberland

Brigade secretary:  Kieran Brennan  07827 300071  kieran.brennan@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Vacant

Tyne & Wear

Brigade secretary:  Russ King 07827 300081  Russ.King@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Brian Harris    brian.harris@fbu.org.uk