North East

North East

Region 3 office
019 1487 4142

1 Carlton Court, 5th Avenue, Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0AZ

EC member  Andy Noble  07827 300065  Andy.Noble@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Pete Wilcox  07827 300063  Peter.Wilcox@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Dave Turner  07827 300066  Dave.Turner@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Cleveland, Durham and Darlington, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

 

Cleveland

Brigade secretary:  Dave Howe  07827 300070  Dave.Howe@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Brian Gibson  07827 300074  Brian.Gibson@fbu.org.uk

Durham and Darlington

Brigade secretary:  Tony Curry  07827 300073  Tony.Curry@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Samantha Rye  07827 300061  Samantha.Rye@fbu.org.uk

Northumberland

Brigade secretary:  Kieran Brennan  07827 300071  Kieran.Brennan@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Vacant

Tyne & Wear

Brigade secretary:  Russ King  07827 300081  Russ.King@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Brian Harris  Brian.Harris@fbu.org.uk