Eastern

Eastern

Region 9 office
013 7652 1521

28 Atlantic Square, Station Road, Witham, Essex, CM8 2TL

EC member  Keith Handscomb 07730435633  keith.handscomb@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Jamie Wyatt 07825327331  jamie.wyatt@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Brian Hooper 07762602321  brian.hopper@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Bedfordshire

Brigade secretary: Jamie Newell 07769 249121  jamie.newell@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: vacant

Cambridgeshire

Brigade Secretary:  Cameron Matthews 07824 438858  cameron.mathews@fbu.org.uk

Brigade Chair:  Martin Harding 07920 799558  martin.harding@fbu.org.uk

Essex

Brigade secretary:  Alan Chinn-Shaw  079677 20363  alan.chinn-shaw@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Riccardo La Torre  07967 023709  riccardo.latorre@fbu.org.uk

Hertfordshire

Brigade secretary:  Darren Scotchford  07739 014074  darren.scotchford@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Derek MacLeod 07920 799560  derek.macleod@fbu.org.uk

Norfolk

Brigade secretary:  Kevin Game 07917 017713  kevin.game@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Peter Greeves 07971 151957  peter.greeves@fbu.org.uk

Suffolk

Brigade secretary:  Roy Humphreys 07967 040909  roy.humphreys@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Andy Vingoe 07967 041039  andy.vingoe@fbu.org.uk