Eastern

Eastern

Region 9 office
013 7652 1521

28 Atlantic Square, Station Road, Witham, Essex, CM8 2TL

EC member  Keith Handscomb  07730 435 633  Keith.Handscomb@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Jamie Wyatt  07825 327 331  Jamie.Wyatt@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Brian Hooper  07762 602 321  Brian.Hopper@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

 

Bedfordshire

Brigade secretary:  Jamie Newell  07769 249 121  Jamie.Newell@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  vacant

Cambridgeshire

Brigade secretary:  Cameron Matthews  07824 438 858  Cameron.Mathews@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Martin Harding  07920 799 558  Martin.Harding@fbu.org.uk

Essex

Brigade secretary:  Alan Chinn-Shaw  07967 720 363  Alan.Chinn-Shaw@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Riccardo La Torre  07967 023 709  Riccardo.LaTorre@fbu.org.uk

Hertfordshire

Brigade secretary:  Darren Scotchford  07739 014 074  Darren.Scotchford@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Derek MacLeod  07920 799 560  Derek.Macleod@fbu.org.uk

Norfolk

Brigade secretary:  Kevin Game  07917 017 713  Kevin.Game@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Peter Greeves  07971 151 957  Peter.Greeves@fbu.org.uk

Suffolk

Brigade secretary:  Roy Humphreys  07967 040 909  Roy.Humphreys@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Andy Vingoe  07967 041 039  Andy.Vingoe@fbu.org.uk