East Midlands

East Midlands


Region 6 office

0115 981 7489

19 Musters Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7PP

EC member  Dave Limer 07894613404  dave.limer@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Gary Mitchell  07894613402  gary.mitchell@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Phil Coates  07894613395  phil.coates@fbu.org.uk

Brigades: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire

 

Derbyshire

Brigade secretary: Chris Tapp 07894613397  chris.tapp@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Marc Redford 07894 613398  marc.redford@fbu.org.uk

 

Leicestershire

Brigade secretary:  Gavin Lynch  gavin.lynch@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Graham Vaux 07973 788768  graham.vaux@fbu.org.uk

 

Lincolnshire

Brigade secretary: Karl McKee 07889056916  karl.mckee@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Ben Selby ben.selby@fbu.org.uk

 

Northamptonshire

Brigade secretary: Sheldon Fenning 07973 740095  sheldon.fanning@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Mark Jones 07894 613401  mark. jones@fbu.org.uk

 

Nottinghamshire

Brigade secretary: Alan Coates 07894 613396  Alan.Coates@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair: Sean McCalllum 07794 326946  Sean.McCallum@fbu.org.uk