East Midlands

East Midlands

Region 6 office
0115 981 7489

19 Musters Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7PP

EC member  Dave Limer  07894 613 404  Dave.Limer@fbu.org.uk

Secretary  Karl McKee  07889 056 916  Karl.McKee@fbu.org.uk

Chair  Phil Coates  07894 613 395  Phil.Coates@fbu.org.uk

Brigades  Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire

 

Derbyshire

Brigade secretary:  Chris Tapp 07894 613 397  Chris.Tapp@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Marc Redford  07894 613 398  Marc.Redford@fbu.org.uk

 

Leicestershire

Brigade secretary:  Gavin Lynch  Gavin.Lynch@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Graham Vaux  07973 788 768  Graham.Vaux@fbu.org.uk

 

Lincolnshire

Brigade secretary:  Karl McKee  07889 056 916  Karl.Mckee@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Ben Selby  Ben.Selby@fbu.org.uk

 

Northamptonshire

Brigade secretary:  Sheldon Fenning  07973 740 095  Sheldon.Fanning@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Mark Jones  07894 613 401  Mark.Jones@fbu.org.uk

 

Nottinghamshire

Brigade secretary:  Alan Coates  07894 613 396  Alan.Coates@fbu.org.uk

Brigade chair:  Sean McCalllum  07794 326 946  Sean.McCallum@fbu.org.uk